UTB

Contacts Us

Contact Details

Head of Polymer Centre

prof. Ing. Petr Sáha, CSc.

TEL: +420 576 038 040
E-MAIL: saha@utb.cz

Deputy Head of Polymer Centre

doc. Ing. Jarmila Vilčáková, Ph.D.

Associative Professor TEL:+420 576 031 222 Mobile:+420 734 872 707 E-mail: vilcakova@utb.cz Office:U1/442, U17/A417 - tel: +420 576 038 113

Polymer Centre assistant

Assistant of Polymer Centre TEL:+420 576 031 222 E-mail: cpm@ft.utb.cz Office:U1/315

Staff


prof. Ing. Martin Zatloukal, Ph.D. DSc.

profesor TEL:+420 576 031 320 E-mail: mzatloukal@utb.cz Office:U1/328

prof. Ing. Vladimír Sedlařík, Ph.D.

profesor TEL:+420 576 032 280 Mobile:+420 734 262 658 E-mail: sedlarik@utb.cz Office:U13/328, U17/A412 - tel: +420 576 038 013

prof. Ing. Petr Slobodian, Ph.D.

docent TEL:+420 576 031 350 E-mail: slobodian@utb.cz Office:U17/A322

doc. Ing. et Ing. Ivo Kuřitka, Ph.D. et Ph.D.

TEL:+420 576 038 049 E-mail: kuritka@utb.cz Office:U17/A418

doc. Ing. Natalia Kazantseva, CSc.

TEL:+420 576 038 114 E-mail: kazantseva@utb.cz Office:U17/A417

doc. Nabanita Saha, M.Sc. Ph.D.

TEL:+420 576 038 156 E-mail: nabanita@utb.cz Office:U17/A419

doc. Ing. Petr Humpolíček, Ph.D.

TEL:+420 576 031 307 Mobile:+420 734 792 298 E-mail: humpolicek@utb.cz Office:U1/307, U17/A319 - tel: +420 576 038 035

Ing. Robert Moučka, Ph.D.

teacher/researcher TEL:+420 576 038 112 E-mail: moucka@utb.cz Office:U17/A312


Ing. Jan Musil, Ph.D.

Researcher TEL:+420 576 031 450 E-mail: j1musil@utb.cz Office:U1/321

Ing. Tomáš Barbořík, Ph.D.

Project researcher TEL:+420 576 031 450 E-mail: barborik@utb.cz Office:U1/321

Ing. Bc. Jiří Drábek, Ph.D.

Project researcher TEL:+420 576 031 422 Mobile:- E-mail: drabek@utb.cz Office:U1/442

External Staff

prof. MSc. Takeshi Kitano, Ph.D.

Wannes Sambaer, M.Sc., Ph.D.

Close

Faculties and departments

Faculty of Technology

Faculty of Management and Economics

Faculty of Multimedia Communications

Faculty of Applied Informatics

Faculty of Humanities

Faculty of Logistics and Crisis Management

Součásti

University Institute

Library

Halls of Residence and Refectory

Tomas Bata University in Zlín